Tony Clayton

District Attorney

Scott Stassi

Chief Administrator

Becky Chustz

First Assistant District Attorney

Ron Gathe

Chief of Trials

Iberville Parish Assistant District Attorneys:

Timmy Collins-Section Chief – Division “D” Felonies

Ali Zito Meronek – Section Chief – Division “C” Felonies

Nedi Alvaroc Morgan– Misdemeanors and Juveniles

Brilliant Clayton– Division “C” Misdemeanors, Juveniles, Felony


West Baton Rouge Parish Assistant District Attorneys:

Scotty Chabert – Section Chief – Division “B”

Ken Fabre– Misdemeanors

Ashley Woods Marbury– Misdemeanors

Larry Bossier– Juveniles & Misdemeanors


Pointe Coupee Parish Assistant District Attorneys:
Chad Aguillard– Section Chief – Division “A”

Kristen Canezaro – Misdemeanors, Juveniles, Felonies


Jessel M. Ourso, III

Major Zack Simmers

Aubrey St. Angelo


Pre-Trial Diversion:
Jessel M. Ourso, III


Victim’s Assistance Director:
Lisa Jarreau– Iberville, West Baton Rouge & Pointe Coupee


Terri Russo Lacy– Section Chief

Debbie Carriere– West Baton Rouge & Pointe Coupee

Randall Gay– Iberville


Louis Delahaye– West Baton Rouge Parish Council & Iberville Parish School Board

Stephen Jewell– Pointe Coupee Parish Council

Nicholas Rockforte– Atchafalaya Levee Board

Michael Fruge– Drug Asset Forfeitures


Support Staff: Iberville Parish

Andrea Landry– Division “D” Felonies

Megan Tharp– Traffic, Misdemeanors & Juveniles

Jessica Landry– Division “C” Felonies

Jennifer Stassi– Traffic

Trinity Lemoine– Felonies

Ashley Provo– Traffic, Misdemeanors, Worthless Checks

Willie Falcon– Receptionist

Support Staff: West Baton Rouge Parish

Anna Daigle– Felonies & Traffic

Lana Ramagos– Felonies & Traffic

Tyneita Smith– Misdemeanors & Juveniles

Kathy Achee– Drug Asset Forfeitures & Traffic

Vincel Simpson– Traffic, Receptionist, VAC Assistant

Winnie Denova– Receptionist

Support Staff: Pointe Coupee Parish

Stephanie Patterson– Felonies

Crystal Lorio– uveniles & Misdemeanors

Loretta Johnson– Traffic & Worthless Checks

Crystal Andre– Traffic