Richard J. Ward, Jr.

District Attorney

rward@18thjda.org


Scott Stassi

First Assistant District Attorney

Sstassi@18thjda.org

Tony Clayton

Chief Felony Prosecutor

Tclayton@18thjda.org


Iberville Parish Assistant District Attorneys:

Timmy Collins– Division “C” & “D” Felony Drug
tcollins@18thjda.org

Laurie Tate– Division “C” Felonies
ltate@18thjda.org

Nedi Canella Morgan– Juveniles and Misdemeanors
nmorgan@18thjda.org

Randall Gay– “C” & “D” Misdemeanors
rgay@18thjda.org

 

West Baton Rouge Parish Assistant District Attorneys:
Becky Chustz– Felonies
bchustz@18thjda.org

Scotty Chabert
schabert@18thjda.org

Ken Fabre– Misdemeanors
kfabre@18thjda.org

Ashley Woods Marbury– Misdemeanors
awoods@18thjda.org

Brilliant Clayton– Misdemeanors
bclayton@18thjda.org

Larry Bossier– Juveniles
Lbossier@18thjda.org

 

Pointe Coupee Parish Assistant District Attorneys:
Chad Aguillard– Felonies
caguillard@18thjda.org

Allie Zito Shields – Misdemeanors, Juveniles, Felonies
AShields@18thjda.org


Investigators:

Jessel M. Ourso, III
jourso@18thjda.org

Major Zack Simmers
zsimmers@18thjda.org

 

Pre-Trial Diversion:
Jessel M. Ourso, III
jourso@18thjda.org

 

Victim’s Assistance Coordinators:
Lisa Jarreau– West Baton Rouge & Pointe Coupee
jlarreau@18thjda.org

Daphine Laprarie– Iberville
dlaprarie@18thjda.org


Appeals:

Terri Russo Lacy
tlacy@18thjda.org

Non-Support:
Debbie Carriere– West Baton Rouge & Pointe Coupee
dcarriere@18thjda.org

Lonny Guidroz– Iberville
lguidroz@18thjda.org

 

Civil:
Louis Delahaye– West Baton Rouge Parish Council & Iberville Parish School Board
ldelahaye@18thjda.org

John Wayne Jewell– Pointe Coupee Parish Council
jjewell@18thjda.org

Nicholas Rockforte– Atchafalaya Levee Board
nrockforte@18thjda.org

Michael Fruge– Drug Asset Forfeitures
mfruge@18thjda.org

 

Support Staff:

Willie Falcon– Iberville Receptionist
wfalcon@18thjda.org

Andrea Landry– Iberville “D” Felonies
alandry@18thjda.org

Megan Tharp– Iberville Traffic, Misdemeanors & Juveniles
mtharp@18thjda.org

Dianell Williams– Iberville Traffic, Misdemeanors, Worthless Checks
dwilliams@18thjda.org

Trinity Lemoine– Iberville Felonies
tlemoine@18thjda.org

Jennifer Stassi– Iberville Traffic
jstassi@18thjda.org

Winnie Denova– West Baton Rouge Receptionist
wdenova@18thjda.org

Anna Daigle– West Baton Rouge Felonies & Traffic
adaigle@18thjda.org

Lana Ramagos– West Baton Rouge Felonies & Traffic
lramagos@18thjda.org

Tyneita Smith– West Baton Rouge Misdemeanors & Juveniles
tsmith@18thjda.org

Kathy Achee– Drug Asset Forfeitures & West Baton Rouge Traffic
kachee@18thjda.org

Vincel Simpson– West Baton Rouge Traffic & Receptionist
vsimpson@18thjda.org

Loretta Johnson– Pointe Coupee Traffic & Worthless Checks
ljohnson@18thjda.org

Crystal Andre– Pointe Coupee Traffic
candre@18thjda.org

Crystal Lorio– Pointe Coupee Juveniles & Misdemeanors
clorio@18thjda.org

Stephanie Patterson– Pointe Coupee Felonies
spatterson@18thjda.org