Tony Clayton

District Attorney

Tclayton@18thjda.org

Scott Stassi

Chief Administrator

Sstassi@18thjda.org

Becky Chustz

First Assistant District Attorney

bchustz@18thjda.org

Ron Gathe

Chief of Trials

rgathe@18thjda.org


Iberville Parish Assistant District Attorneys:

Timmy Collins-Section Chief – Division “D” Felonies
tcollins@18thjda.org

Ali Zito Meronek – Section Chief – Division “C” Felonies
ameronek@18thjda.org

Nedi Alvaroc Morgan– Misdemeanors and Juveniles
nmorgan@18thjda.org

Brilliant Clayton– Division “C” Misdemeanors, Juveniles, Felony
bclayton@18thjda.org

 

West Baton Rouge Parish Assistant District Attorneys:

Scotty Chabert – Section Chief – Division “B”
schabert@18thjda.org

Ken Fabre– Misdemeanors
kfabre@18thjda.org

Ashley Woods Marbury– Misdemeanors
awoods@18thjda.org

Larry Bossier– Juveniles & Misdemeanors
Lbossier@18thjda.org

 

Pointe Coupee Parish Assistant District Attorneys:
Chad Aguillard– Section Chief – Division “A”
caguillard@18thjda.org

Kristen Canezaro – Misdemeanors, Juveniles, Felonies
kcanezaro@18thjda.org


Investigators:

Jessel M. Ourso, III
jourso@18thjda.org

Major Zack Simmers
zsimmers@18thjda.org

Aubrey St. Angelo
astangelo@18thjda.org

 

Pre-Trial Diversion:
Jessel M. Ourso, III
jourso@18thjda.org

 

Victim’s Assistance Director:
Lisa Jarreau– Iberville, West Baton Rouge & Pointe Coupee
jlarreau@18thjda.org


Appeals:

Terri Russo Lacy– Section Chief
tlacy@18thjda.org

Non-Support:
Debbie Carriere– West Baton Rouge & Pointe Coupee
dcarriere@18thjda.org

Randall Gay– Iberville
rgay@18thjda.org

 

Civil:
Louis Delahaye– West Baton Rouge Parish Council & Iberville Parish School Board
ldelahaye@18thjda.org

Stephen Jewell– Pointe Coupee Parish Council
sjewell@18thjda.org

Nicholas Rockforte– Atchafalaya Levee Board
nrockforte@18thjda.org

Michael Fruge– Drug Asset Forfeitures
mfruge@18thjda.org

 

Support Staff: Iberville Parish

Andrea Landry– Division “D” Felonies
alandry@18thjda.org

Megan Tharp– Traffic, Misdemeanors & Juveniles
mtharp@18thjda.org

Jessica Landry– Division “C” Felonies
jlandry@18thjda.org

Jennifer Stassi– Traffic
jstassi@18thjda.org

Trinity Lemoine– Felonies
tlemoine@18thjda.org

Ashley Provo– Traffic, Misdemeanors, Worthless Checks
aprovo@18thjda.org

Willie Falcon– Receptionist
wfalcon@18thjda.org

Support Staff: West Baton Rouge Parish

Anna Daigle– Felonies & Traffic
adaigle@18thjda.org

Lana Ramagos– Felonies & Traffic
lramagos@18thjda.org

Tyneita Smith– Misdemeanors & Juveniles
tsmith@18thjda.org

Kathy Achee– Drug Asset Forfeitures & Traffic
kachee@18thjda.org

Vincel Simpson– Traffic, Receptionist, VAC Assistant
vsimpson@18thjda.org

Winnie Denova– Receptionist
wdenova@18thjda.org

Support Staff: Pointe Coupee Parish

Stephanie Patterson– Felonies
spatterson@18thjda.org

Crystal Lorio– uveniles & Misdemeanors
clorio@18thjda.org

Loretta Johnson– Traffic & Worthless Checks
ljohnson@18thjda.org

Crystal Andre– Traffic
candre@18thjda.org